2023 Innovation Award Winner Announced

Congratulations to H.B. Fuller, Winner of the 2023 ASC Innovation Award

2023 Innovation Awards

The award was presented to H.B. Fuller and the team of Albert Giorgini, Marlen Valverde, Elizabeth Knazs, Nathan Whitford for their development “EV Protect 4006 Lightweight Encapsulant for Lithium-Ion Batteries”. For more information, click HERE to view a short video on this technology.

Elizabeth Knazs accepted the award for the team at H.B. Fuller.

1st Runner Up went to Nvirovate for their entry titled “Soybean Oil PSA: Brand ESG & Sustainability Enabler.” For more information, click HERE.