Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
COVID-19 Essential Business Determinations and a Primer on the CARES Act Affecting Manufacturers

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
FF: Harmonite® - Adding Value and Performance in Building & Construction Adhesives & Sealants

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Regulatory Update - TSCA/ Prop 65/ Product Compliance

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
FF: New Universal Testing Systems – Simpler, Smarter, Safer than Ever Before

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Organofunctional Silane Adhesion Promoters: Fundamentals

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Organofunctional Silane Adhesion Promoters: Use

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Electric Vehicle 2020 USA Outlook and 2025 Global Roadmap

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
FF: Adhesive and Thermal Interface Materials for Automotive EV Battery Assembly

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Regulatory Update - PSM/ RMP Regulations and Case Study

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
2020 Additives Short Course
9/28/2020 » 9/30/2020
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
2020 Additives Short Course

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Formulating Strategies for Adhesive Development

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
2020 Adhesive Science Short Course
11/4/2020 » 11/5/2020
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 7:30 AM
2020 Adhesive Science Short Course
2020 Annual Convention & EXPO
11/4/2020
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 5:00 PM
2020 Annual Convention & EXPO

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
2020 Annual EXPO (booth reservation ONLY)
11/5/2020
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 3:00-6:30pm
2020 Annual EXPO (booth reservation ONLY)
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal