Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Virtual VOC; Understanding B2B Customer Needs Without a Plane Ride

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
FF: CLARIANT AddWorks® IBC 760 – Boosting the Heat & Weathering Performance of Sealants & Adhesives

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Organofunctional Silane Adhesion Promoters: Fundamentals

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Organofunctional Silane Adhesion Promoters: Use

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Electric Vehicle 2020 USA Outlook and 2025 Global Roadmap

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
FF: DuPont - Adhesive and Thermal Interface Materials for Automotive EV Battery Assembly

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Regulatory Update - PSM/ RMP Regulations and Case Study

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
2020 Additives Short Course
9/28/2020 » 9/30/2020
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
2020 Additives Short Course

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Formulating Strategies for Adhesive Development

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
FF: Instron

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
2020 Adhesive Science Short Course
11/4/2020 » 11/5/2020
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 7:30 AM
2020 Adhesive Science Short Course
2020 Annual Convention & EXPO
11/4/2020
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 5:00 PM
2020 Annual Convention & EXPO

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
2020 Annual EXPO (booth reservation ONLY)
11/5/2020
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 3:00-6:30pm
2020 Annual EXPO (booth reservation ONLY)

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Sustainable Macromolecular Materials and Manufacturing

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal